Governance Council Members Fall 2023-Spring 2024

Dr. James Klauber- Chair

Eric Schwartz- Faculty Assembly Chair

Amy Sterner/Kelly Jacobs- Staff Council

Beth Kirkpatrick- Senior Director of Public Information and Marketing

Theresa Shank- Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Jake Klauber- SGA President

Robin Witmer-Kline- Faculty Co-chair Teaching and Learning

Vidda Beache- Administrative Co-chair Teaching and Learning

Amanda Miller- Faculty Co-chair Academic Standards

Laura Renninger/Carlee Ranalli- Administrative Co-chair Academic Standards

Tanda Emanuel- Faculty Co-chair Institutional Assessment Committee

Carlee Ranalli- Administrative Co-chair Institutional Assessment Committee

Alicia Henson- Faculty Co-Chair Student Affairs

Christine Ohl-Gigliotti- Administrative Co-Chair Student Affairs

Greg Betz- Faculty Co-chair Administrative and IT

Heike Soeffker-Culicerto- Administrative Co-chair Administrative and IT

Lore Kuehnert- Faculty Co-Chair Faculty Affairs

Olu Bamiduro- Faculty Co-Chair Curriculum

Dawn Schoenenberger- Administrative Co-Chair Curriculum and Faculty Affairs

Margaret Yaukey- Faculty Co-chair Campus Safety Committee

Eric Byers- Administrative Co-chair Campus Safety Committee